GET IT?  ‘Cause her last name.  Is Hathaway.

Anyways.

Grey is doing an EOTD contest based off of this outfit that Anne Hathaway wore:

I LOVE THIS DRESS!  I was immediately inspired to do a look.  Since I was already going to do an EOTD today anyways, I decided to submit it as an entry to the contest.  I really like the results!

EYES

Geek Chic Cosmetics

Solid Snake

Galactically Banned Ale

Archangel

Companion Cube

Purity Burns

Inevitable Betrayal

Mascara is Maybelline’s ‘The Falsies’ in the Blackest Black.

FACE

Geek Chic

Morrigan

Too Faced

Amazing Face Liquid Foundation (Warm Vanilla)

Meow Cosmetics

Kitty Love (Blush)

LIPS

Too Faced

Mirror Shine Lip Gloss (I Love Myself)

Girls Dig Pearls (Tropical Pink)

 

In other news, I also took a couple pics of a couple things I picked up yesterday while I was out:

The purse matches the cat.

 

Comments on: "EOTD: Where there’s a will… Anne hath a way." (6)

  1. Where did you get that bag?! I love it!

  2. I’m not a very big Anne Hathway fan, but that is a stunning dress, and a lovely look by you to boot. ^_^

    I LOVE that Totoro watch! It’s amazing! I never wear watches but I would rock that one OUT!

  3. It’s really beautiful!

Leave a Reply

