EOTD: Ambassador

Ambassador:

This look was inspired by Inara from Firefly!  And of course, I had to use Ambassador as the main color.

Starting with TSFI, I used Ambassador over the lid, did All the Rage in the corners, and then accented with Viking King here and there.  I lined with Swamp.  I used my Too Faced foundation for… foundation, and I used Meow Cosmetics ‘Kitty Love’ SPARINGLY for blush. For funsies, I added Ambassador to Happy Ending for a darker lippy.  ON THAT NOTE,  I derped.  Ambassador is technically not lip safe (and it is noted as such on our website), so don’t, uh… do that.  It’s really not fair though, it makes a beautiful lip gloss.

EYES

TSFI

Geek Chic Cosmetics in Ambassador (Big Damn Heroes)

Geek Chic Cosmetics in All the Rage (10 Man Raid)

Geek Chic Cosmetics in Swamp (Mana Screwed)

Geek Chic Cosmetics in Viking King (Fangbanger’s Quartet)

FACE

Too Faced Cosmetics in Warm Vanilla

Meow Cosmetics in Kitty Love (Blush)

LIPS

Geek Chic Cosmetics in Happy Ending + Ambassador

My cat was desperately trying to escape.  Anyways, hope you liked it!


Comments on: "EOTD: Ambassador" (4)

  1. Oooh, I really like this! Those colors work wonderfully together! Shame that Ambassador is not lip safe though, because that is a really awesome color. 😛

  2. I love this look. I think it would also look amazing for Steampunk. I can’t afford GC right now BUT I hope to in the future especially with the new Star Trek collection coming out. I would love to see a Halo set as well since I follow MLG.

    • Thank you very much! And yes, we have new few things planned such as the Star Trek collection (which is pretty much finished), and our balms. 🙂

Leave a Reply

