ABC’s Tag!

So just after I posted, I saw that Erin from The Pretty Exclusive tagged in me in this, so I filled it out for funsies!  Check out her blog, she does really cool looks. 🙂

Also, you can like me on FB here for updates, or follow me on Twitter.  Alternatively, you can email subscribe in the sidebar.  When I get this blog hosted, I’ll have little buttons on the sidebar.

A. Age: 22!

B. Bed size: Queen bed, but I’m looking into getting a bigger one when I move.

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom.  I make Cevan do it.

D. Day: Hmm… Wednesday.  Because it’s basically my Friday. (FRIIDAY, FRIIIDAY.)

E. Essential start to your day: Hot Cocoa.  Mmm.

F. Favourite colour: Purple!

G. Gold or Silver: Silver.

H. Height: 5’5”

I. Instruments: I play a bit of piano, I sing quite a bit (will be posting some covers I’ve done when I work up the nerve), and I play violin.  I used to be a music major.

J. Job title: Business owner?

K. Kids: I wish.  I love kids.

L. Live: Near Portland, OR.  I love it here.

M. Mum’s name: Linda.

N. Nicknames: Anne. :l

O. Overnight hospital stays: Nope!

P. Pet peeve: Most mainly have to do with my OCD problems.  Like when people are germy (bite their nails, pick their nose), or when people don’t clean up after themselves.  Or when people try to change my routine, LOL.

Q. Quote from a movie: Not off the top of my head, and I’m lazy.  May edit later.

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: Four brothers… yup.

T. Time you wake up: Around 8-9.

U. Underwear: Need to buy more…

V. Vegetables you dislike: Brussel Sprouts 😦

W. What makes you run late: I tend to put everything off till the last second, so I end up missing the max.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Recently?  Broken finger.

Y. Yummy food you make: I make a slammin’ Shepard’s Pie.  I also make a really good Chicken Pot Pie from scratch.  But I think I’m most known for my cakes.  I’m pretty new at decorating wise, but they are yummy.

Z. Zoo: Haven’t been to the one in Portland, yet.  I hope to sometime this summer!

I tag Makeup Mama!

Leave a Reply

