Ascend-a-Friend

Soo, I bought Rift!  It’s pretty fun so far, so I decided to just go ahead and get it.

Now that I have the game, I can send out invites for people to play for 7 days free, so click here if you want to try out Rift!

  • I’ll write up a more detailed review of the game later once I get to 50 and do some endgame content.  So far, I really like the look of the game, and I really like how they do the classes.
  • I also grabbed a bunch of samples from the GC lab, so I’ll be doing some more EOTD looks this week, including a look with an unreleased set.
  • When I have more money, I’m going to place an order with Beauty Ticket.
Comments on: "Ascend-a-Friend" (1)

  1. Jasmine said:

    I’ve found Rift to be AWESOME. I’ve been playing WoW for so long, Rift is a breath of fresh air!

Leave a Reply

