Go check it out!  Seriously.  I’m super proud of all the work everyone put in.

We’ve also renamed the foundations, and added in a zoom-in feature.  Also, there are some geeky things hidden in the store throughout the set.

I am the very model of a scientist Salarian!
I’ve studied species, Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
I’m quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology),
because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).

My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian –
I am the very model of a scientist Salarian!

Comments on: "Mass Effect set ‘N7’ launched!" (2)

  1. they are all beautiful colors.. Ive had this company on the ” to be reviewed list for a bit!! I am really likeing the hyrule set!!! I’m an old Zelda nerd!!! I would love for this or any company to come out with a Silent Hill collection!!! lol I ❤ SH!!

Leave a Reply

